Events

Event

The Patient Journey Evolved: How big patient-centric data can be queried for answers in minutes versus months

  • Nov 19, 2020
  • Webinar

1pm EST | 10am PST REGISTER TODAY Presenters: Theresa Greco, Chief Commercial Officer, Prognos HealthMelissa Leonhauser, VP, Life Sciences Solutions,...

Event

Webinar: Launch Planning — build your brand cohort and they will come

  • Nov 5, 2020
  • Webinar

9am New York | 2pm London | 3pm Paris Panelists Include: Chitra Narasimhachari, Executive Director, Portfolio Innovation & Effectiveness, NovartisAnuj...

Event

Future Pharma Virtual October 2020

  • Oct 13, 2020
  • Virtual Conference

The Future Pharma Virtual Event features a series of 30-minute online case studies, panel discussions, round tables and town halls...

Event

PMSA Webinar: Shorten Cohort Definition Times for RWE/HEOR Projects with Iterative Web-speed Creation and Visual Comparison of Patient Populations

  • May 6, 2020
  • Webinar

12:00-1:00PM EDT Presenters: Jason Bhan, MD, Co-founder and Chief Medical Officer, Prognos HealthKristian Kaufmann, PhD, Principal Data Scientist, Prognos Health Using...

Event

RISE West

  • Sep 9 - Sep 11, 2019
  • Conference

Join us in beautiful San Diego to talk risk adjustment, quality, HCC coding and documentation, and provider engagement. We look...

Event

Future Pharma

  • Sep 9 - Sep 10, 2019
  • Conference

Prognos is a proud sponsor and presenter at Future Pharma. Identifying Rare Disease Sooner in the Patient Journey: How Takeda...

Event

Webinar: A More Rounded Approach to Managing Risk: How a top payer uncovered member risk and improved ROI

  • Jul 30, 2019
  • Webinar

Webinar: A More Rounded Approach to Managing Risk: How a top payer uncovered member risk and improved ROI A data-driven...

Event

AWS Summit New York City

  • Jul 11, 2019
  • Conference

Jacob Javitz Convention Center, New York City Join Prognos and other innovative companies at the Javitz Center on July 11th...

Event

The 2019 NYSCLA meeting

  • Jun 13, 2019
  • Conference

Prognos is presenting at the NYSCLA meeting Deriving Value from Lab Data Using AI With continued pressure on labs due...

Event

RISE Risk Adjustment Forum

  • Jun 9 - Jun 11, 2019
  • Conference

Attending The Risk Adjustment Forum on June 9-11 in Chicago? Contact Asher Gendelman for a quick meet up! Email him: agendelman@prognos.wpengine.com